Login Register

Webinar: Building a Security Observability Strategy in AWS

posted on Jul 27, 2021
tags computing computing networks sponsored
NORTH AMERICA 11:00AM PT | 2:00PM ET
EMEA 10:00AM BST | 11:00AM CET
APAC 11:00AM SGT | 2:00PM AEST

Architecting a security observability strategy can provide heightened visibility into cloud-native infrastructures, such as microservices, serverless, and containers. Centering around logs, metrics, and traces, a security observability strategy can unlock insights and aid in troubleshooting faster than traditional monitoring tools. In this webinar, SANS and AWS Marketplace will discuss architecting a security observability strategy in AWS.

read more